Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian McCaskill

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian McCaskill

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marcus Grimes

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very hospitable. Thanks for the service you provide."

Sid Fondren

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for 45 years. I could not have chosen better! They are awesome!"

Truman Loupe

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chose to come here to get insurance for the first time on my own. My questions have always been answered and they have patiently learned how the car insurance world works."

Meg F.

January 13, 2021

4  out of  5
"Always on time, clear, & professional"

Boston Hampton

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian and all of his team are nothing short of awesome. They are always friendly, professional, and go above and beyond to help you. They really care!"

Betty Knox

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brian and his entire team are very professional and very helpful, they all take a personal interest in their clients and their community."

M H

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I moved to Starkville recently and needed to transfer my car insurance to State Farm in Starkville and get Renter's insurance. Tracy, Kim and everyone were great about transferring everything seamlessly as well as keeping in touch with whatever I needed via phone, email and text. I really appreciate y'all!"

James Goodson

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"My daughter was new to the Starkville/Mississippi State community and the McCaskill Agency, Brian and Christina McKay, answered all of our questions regarding both automobile and renters insurance. And when our policies had to be revised, they were very accommodating. I would definitely recommend this group to anyone needing quality insurance.."

Gerry Logan

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great business. Have had my policies with him for years."

Tracy Jaffe

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service!"

Will Davis

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brian is not only a great agent, but a wonderful guy. Not many people still approach business relationships in such a personal way. Brian is the kind of person that will hand write you a card on your birthday and just call to check in and make sure you know he's there if you need him. It's rare to get the personal touch these days, but Brian delivers."

kenley reaves

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love the fact that I can always reach someone when I need to. Always Available and reliable."

LANEKIA SPEARMON

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff an always available for any service that's needed"

Jc Terry

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very kind and helpful. Always try to get you the best deals. I love them thank you guys"

Cheryl Turner

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been so pleased in any of our dealings with State Farm since moving to Starkville. They are quick to respond to any of our insurance needs and are so professional and caring. Tracy was very patient and knowledgeable recently when I needed to make some changes to policies and it was handled in such a timely manner. What I love most Is coming in for a morning appointment and finding them in a devotional and prayer time. Brian even invited me to join them if I wanted. When a business is given to God, it can’t help but bless others."

Mark McConnell

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brian and his team have been tremendously helpful to use when we moved back to Starkville."

Susan Blanton

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Being new to Starkville, Brian McCaskill and his staff have been very helpful in our transition to a new area and meeting all our insurance needs. The staff members have went out of their way to answer any questions we had. Very thankful for their service!"

Doncarlo Bankhead

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great team, that will get the job done. A++++"

Jennifer Bui

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Pleasant experience, great value!"

Evelyn Collins

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice and very friendly! Also, extremely helpful."

Kari Reeves

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been so pleased with Brian and his team. They went above and beyond to help us when we found ourselves in a bit of a situation during building a new house. They also helped to reduce our car insurance by nearly $200 a month! I cant say enough. Whenever we need help or have a question thet go above and beyond. We will be sticking with them for sure!"

Rachel Thomas

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brian and the folks at State Farm have always been available to answer questions, give advice, and keep us up-to-date on our insurance needs—both personal and business. They are very knowledgeable and always quick to respond. We love doing business with them!"

Tyrone Stallings Jr

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice people!!! Good Insurance!!!"

Laura Murphy

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly people and great service!"

Larry Doss

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company i ever been with"